Earlier this year Action Bronson released his debut full length album, “Mr. Wonderful”.
During his press circuit he sat down with BroBible and shared a great story about smoking weed with the neon icon himself: Riff Raff.
Check out the video below:

And listen to “Mr. Wonderful” in it’s entirety right here:

Action Bronson- “Mr. Wonderful” Tracklist

1. Brand New Car
2. The Rising (feat Big Body Bes)
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry (feat Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes)
6. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (interlude)
7. City Boy Blues
8. A Light In The Addict (feat Party Supplies & Black Atlass)
9. Baby Blue (feat Chance The Rapper)
10. Only In America (feat Party Supplies)
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage (Live from Prague)
13. Easy Rider

Released March 23, 2015
Atlantic Recording Corporation
A Warner Music Group Company