*Thumbnail photo credit: Kayla Amber Surico

Orlando rock band Hungover announced that they have signed to Smartpunk Records, and will be re-releasing their latest EP WILT on March 30th with three brand new tracks!
Hungover is Marc Cortes (vocals), Evan Colson (guitars, vocals), Sean Connors (guitar), Austin Barney (bass, vocals), and Gabriel Santiago (drums).

On the new single, vocalist Marc Cortes shares:
“’Three’s Company’ is a song about being on the wrong end of a love triangle and getting yourself out of an awkward situation.”

You can check out the first, their new single “Three’s Company,” here:

Pre-order the new EP by clicking here!

Hungover will be re-releasing WILT via Smartpunk on March 30th, 2018. The vinyl release will be limited to 1000 copies: 500 black (distro), 350 crimson (tour exclusive), 150 Crimson Side A, Golden Side B (Smartpunk exclusive).

Behind Cortes’ Patrick Stump-esque vocals are a band with tight musicianship to craft an upbeat alt-rock track.” – Substream Magazine

 The past two years have been a whirlwind for the quintet, including their first ever cross-country tours, the release of the original version of their EP WILT in 2016, and print features in Alternative Press and Rock Sound – plus placement on BBC Radio 1’s Radio One Rock Show. Now, with a combination of catchy hooks, dynamic instrumentals, and angsty lyrics, the group is set to take over 2018 with refreshing pop vibes that are sure to make you move and put you in your feelings all at once.