Almost exactly a year ago a relatively unknown hip hop artist named G-Eazy dropped a full length that’s probably one of the best West Coast rap albums (Kendrick aside) within the last five years.
Listen to the full album below:

G- Eazy“These Things Happen” Track Listing
1. These Things Happen
2. Far Alone (feat. Jay Ant & E-40)
3. I Mean It (feat. Remo)
4. Interlude
5. Opportunity Cost
6. Almost Famous
7. Lotta That (feat. A$AP Ferg & Danny Seth)
8. Factory Girl (skit)
9. Downtown Love
10. Complete
11. Let’s Get Lost (feat. Devon Baldwin)
12. Shoot Me Down (feat. Anthony Stewart)
13. Been On
14. Remember You (feat. Blackbear)
15. Tumblr Girls
16. Just Believe

Released June 20, 2014
Production by Blackbear, Christoph Andersson, G- Eazy, Jordan Evans, and Matthew Burnett
Product of RCA Records & Sony Music
Catch G-Eazy live at Austin City Limits from October 2-4 and October 9-11